Zaz - Isa

Zaz - Isa

Your rating:

Published by: Warner

Published in: 2021

Release type: Full CD

Disc 1
Disc 2
  • Les jours heureux (instrumental)
  • Imagine (instrumental)
  • De couleurs vives (instrumental)
  • Ce que tu es dans ma vie (instrumental)
  • Tout la-haut (instrumental)
  • Il faut qu'on se donne (instrumental)
  • Exister (instrumental)
  • A perte de rue (instrumental)
  • Comme tu voudras (instrumental)
  • Avec son frére (instrumental)
  • Le jardin des larmes (instrumental)
  • Le chant des grives (instrumental)
  • Et le reste (instrumental)
Get this Album at:

Share your thoughts

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

0 Comments found